Biography (100 pages)


01 I've Got The Fire
02 You're Not Alone
03 Somebody's Gotta Do It
04 Ecstasy
05 Still Around
06 Superhuman
07 Placebo
08 Breaking The Silence
09 Waging War
10 One More Time
11 Heart Of Stone
12 Wild Wind - Bonus
13 No Time To Wonder - Bonus

PLEASE NOTE: Your order won’t be split-up in partial shipments. It will be shipped, as soon as all ordered items are available.


01 Not the End of the Road
02 What Goes Up
03 Only the Dead
04 Yoko Ono
05 Good Life
06 Coming Home
07 Defeat It
08 No One Dies a Virgin
09 Gone for Good
10 All for Halleluja
11 Voodoo Spell
12 Scars

German Album orders will be dispatched and fulfilled in cooperation with Rimpo Records DE.